Board Information

Executive Board

Chairman – Pete Zeitler - Energy Air. Cell: 352-406-4898 Email: PZeitler@energyair.com

President

Ken Zalk - Cell: 407-492-4877 Email: kenneth.zalk@accacf.com

Vice President

Pat Ambrose - Ambrose Air, Inc. Work: 407-857-0889 Cell: 407-247-4146 Email: pat@ambroseair.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Yolanda Pizarro - Energy Air: 407-516-9061(Preferred) Email: ypizarro@energyair.com

Directors

Andy Brunkala - Air Tech of Central Florida Work: 407-696-9876 Cell: 407-467-4982 Email: andy@airtechcfl.com

Tony Duncan - YORK Work: 321-262-8707 Email: ac-servicesfl@hotmail.com

John Green, Jr. - Green’s Energy Services, Inc. Work: 407-282-5000 Email: jgreen@greensenergy.com

Brian Hastings - 4 Seasons A/C & Heating, Inc. Work: 407-295-9231 Email: brian@4acnow.com

Mark Jacobs - York: 407.259.5964 Email: mark.robert.jacobs@jci.com

COMMITTEES

APPRENTICESHIP – MARK WESSON (Chair), Steve Robinson, Pat Ambrose, Yolanda Pizarro, Andy Brunkala, Tony Duncan, Emery Cary (Apprenticeship Coordinator), and Scott Burris (OTC Superintendent)

BUDGET – JOHN GREEN (Chair), Andy Brunkala, Paula Huband

EVENTS – ANDY BRUNKALA (Chair), John Green, Yolanda Pizarro and Paula Huband

CODES & LICENSES – PAT AMBROSE (Chair)


MARKETING COMMITTEE CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING:

MEMBERSHIP – PETE ZEITLER (Chair) EDUCATION – KEN ZALK (Chair) PROGRAMS – BRIAN HASTINGS (Chair) Brian Hastings, Patrick Ambrose, AJ Munson, Mark Jacobs, Emery Cary, Anthony Pascucci, Bobby Pickney, Bob Hentz, Mark Jacobs, Blake Trenary, Beau Webster, Michael Sims, Mike Kelly, Gary MacLeod, Ric Castro, Brenda Sali, Tom Gielselman and Paula Huband

Staff

Executive Director

Paula C. Huband - Idea Girl Solutions, 407.260.2206 OR Cell:407.383.1454 email: paula.huband@accacf.com

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Emery Cary - emery.cary@accacf.com

HVAC / Refrigeration Instructor & Apprenticeship Coordinator for:

Orange County Public Schools & ACCA - Central Florida

Office: Orange Technical College – Westside Campus

Desk: 407-905-2074 Mobile: 321-356-0066

www.reinventme.net www.accacf.com